Composition of Board of Directors		
1	Mr.S.Nagarajan	Executive Chairman
2	Mr.C.K.Venkatachalam	Managing Director
3	Mr.S.Anandavadivel	Joint Managing Director
4	Mr.K.V. Prakash	Whole Time Director
5	Mr.R.Karthik	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Mr. J. Sridharan	Non-Executive Independent Director
7	Ms. Suguna Raghavan	Non-Executive Independent Director
8	Ms. Revathi Raghunathan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Е

## W.S. INDUSTRIES (INDIA) LIMITED

Composition of Committees		
Name of Committee	Committee Members	
Audit Committee	Mr. R. Karthik – Independent Director - Chairman	
	Mr. J. Sridharan – Independent Director - Member	
	Ms. Suguna Raghavan – Independent Director - Member	
	Ms. Revathi Raghunathan - Independent Director - Member	
Nomination &	Mr. R. Karthik - Independent Director - Chairman	
Remuneration	Mr. J. Sridharan – Independent Director - Member	
Committee	Ms. Suguna Raghavan – Independent Director - Member	
	Ms. Revathi Raghunathan - Independent Director - Member	
Ctaliah alifana	Ma I Cuidheann Iadacan dent Diastean Chairman	
Stakeholders	Mr. J. Sridharan – Independent Director - Chairman	
Relationship Committee	Mr. R. Karthik – Independent Director - Member	
	Ms. Suguna Raghavan – Independent Director - Member	
	Ms. Revathi Raghunathan - Independent Director- Member	
Allotment Committee	Ms. Revathi Raghunathan –Independent Director- Chairman	
	Mr. J. Sridharan - Independent Director - Member	
	Mr.K.V. Prakash- Whole Time Director - Member	
Corporate Social	Mr. K. V. Prakash- Whole Time Director - Chairman	
Responsibility	Mr. S. Anandavadivel - Joint Managing Director - Member	
Committee	Mr.J. Sridharan- Independent Director - Member	